Oil and Energy Appreciation Jersey Winner

The Oil Capitals are excited to announce the winner of the Oil and Energy appreciation Jersey Design contest! The Oil Caps would like to thank everyone who participated and voted in this design contest!

The winner is:

Design by: Seth Eady Grade 5


Other designs:

Design by: Natalie Draper Grade 8
Design by: Lily Flannery Grade 8
Design by: Hannah Tinnant Grade 8
Design by: Chey Nykolation Grade 8