{"slides_column":"2","slides_scroll":"1","dots":"false","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":"5000","loop":"true","rtl":"false","speed":"2000","center_mode":"false"}
Dauphin Kings Neepawa Natives OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues

Oil Capitals Ag Summit

Save the date!

The Oil Capital's 1st annual Ag Trade Show & Summit, November 15th at the Tundra Oil and Gas Place. A full day of event for our Ag Partners and Producers in Southwest Manitoba and Southeast Saskatchewan! The event will head line a trade show & key note speakers.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We are pleased to extend this invitation to participate in our upcoming Oil Capitals Ag Summit. The event will be an educational and inspirational kick-off to the 2019 crop growing season. Our goal is to benefit all previous and new Agricultural Partners affiliated with our hockey club.  This will also serve as a major fundraiser for our hockey club.  We expect to attract 150-200 growers plus, from all over SW Manitoba and SE Saskatchewan to attend the all-inclusive one day event.

The book a Trade Show booth and to become a partner, please contact the Oil Capitals Office or any of the Crop Club Members below.  As an Ag Producer, please contact the Oil Capitals Office or any of the Crop Club Members below to register for the event.

 

 

 

To Reserve Trade Show and Secure Agriculture Partner Packages

please contact anyone on the crop club committee below. 

 

Craig Davidson

Crop Club Committee Member

204-761-5991

craig@taurus.ag

 

Barry Hutchison

Crop Club Committee Member

204-851-6157

bhutchy1@gmail.com

 

Doug Heritage

Crop Club Committee Member

204-748-5919

dheritage@rfnow.com

 

Jamie Hodson

Crop Club Committee Member

204-851-0131

jamie@oilcapshockey.com

 

Bob Berry

Crop Club Committee Member

204-748-5817

bjberry@rfnow.com

 

Clifford Whittle

Crop Club Committee Member

204-748-7874

awhittle@mymts.net

 

David Draper

Crop Club Committee Member

204-748-5528

ddraper@morris-retail.com