Dauphin Kings Neepawa Titans Niverville Nighthawks OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze

Fan Zone



Each game, the Twin Valley Co-op Three Stars are awarded to the top players of the game as chosen by the media. Every time an Oil Caps player is chosen as one of the three stars for the night, the player will skate back onto the ice to throw an Oil Caps – Twin Valley Co-op t-shirt to some lucky fan!

Stick around after the game each night to see who your Twin Valley Co-op Three Stars are for the evening!